Welcome to
The Road2Wholeness Blog

The Road2Wholeness Blog is an offering of the GEMS I've been collecting along my personal road to wholeness.  The purpose of this Blog is to encourage, empower, and enrich the lives of women who are pursuing healing.     

I am a writer, teacher, thinker, and speaker.  Ultimately, my interest resides in the areas of Emotional Wellness, Spiritual Awareness, and Personal Development.  

Here's What I Believe...

I believe our Road2Wholeness to be a road to remembering our Divine Birthright, and I encourage those who feel broken to begin the journey of remembering through the practice of stillness.     
On the blog, I mainly share insights on Self-Love, God's Love, Forgiveness, Purging Toxic Emotions, Emotional Weight Loss, and Mindset Building; all of which I've had to develop, bring into awareness, or overcome personally.  In each blog that I write, my goal is to go beyond the surface, in order to help uproot the idea of brokenness and inefficiency

To learn more about me and the mission of The Road2Wholeness Blog, visit the "about" page.  Once again, I welcome you and I invite you to take a stroll with The Road2Wholeness Blog!!
New Suspended-Release Novel Series​​​​
The Decks and the Road
The Decks and the Road Novel Series serves as an extension of the already established foundation by the author NaTisha R. Williams, of characterizing ‘The Decks of Our Lives’ and ‘The ­Roads of Our Lives’. 

The first novel in the Suspended-Release Series Freeborn was released between October 2017 and January 2018.  Whereas Freeborn was a pull from the deck, Erased the second book which began this May, is a call from the Road. 

The series began with two of the main characters from the author’s first novel Renegotiating Kayla, and expounds on several of the characters introduced in the author’s second novel A Better Pair of Shoes.

The novel series covers a wide scope of life and social issues.  In Freeborn, Williams opened up with family legacy, fatherlessness, betrayal, and unexpected joy.  Building an unlikely couple, the author used the characters Tayeton Fisher and Dr. Kat Shepherd to pose tough questions about Love.  As with nearly each chapter of each book, the series is expected to present many surprises while continuing the tug of war between the cards we’re dealt and the roads we choose.

Throughout the series characters will be shifted in and out of leading roles.  Erased is set to introduce a new set of voices, as some passive roles become pivotal.  Before the road runs out on this 3-book series, readers can expect to meet three generations of family. 

The series is Free online at Blogger at thedecksandtheroad.blogspot.com.  Also on the Blog, readers can enjoy award presentations for character performances to include Best Male and Female, Most Influential Voice, the Adam and Eve Award, and Best Character Introduction. 

Visitors to the site should use the white drop down arrow under the subscribe feature to navigate the book.
Join Erased, a Suspended-Release Novel Event now: thedecksandtheroad.blogspot.com

Download Media Release here:


A Poetic Documental based on the novel Erased.